Random Article

 
Give Aways
 

 
 

 

 
Character Q&A
 
 
 
*Not part of a series*
 

Book Spotlight: A frank heart-to-heart with the men of Melissa Kendall’s Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell

Please help us welcome author Melissa Kendall and her Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell heroes Patrick and Jason! Melissa Kendall (MK): Today I’m sitting down with Jason and Patrick my two favourite loved up sergeants from my n...
 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Book Tour and Giveaway (US/Int): Author Donya Lynne dishes the dirt with the mates of her AKM hottie vamps

Please help us welcome author Donya Lynne of the All the King’s Men paranormal romance series, and the mates of her vampire hotties! In honor of the release of Return of the Assassin, Book 5 in the All the King's Men Seri...

 
 
Contemporary Romance
 

Character Q&A & Giveaway (US/Int): Interview with Evangeline “Evie” Ryder, art historian and heroine of Hide and Seek

Let’s give a warm welcome to author Joy Daniels and her heroine Evageline Ryder! Thanks for sitting down with us – I understand you have a busy weekend ahead. Where are you going? I’m going to a house party in Penns...
 
 
Contemporary Romance
 

Guest Book & Giveaway (US/Int): Interview with charming, bashful Shane from Her Accidental Boyfriend by Robin Bielman

Give a warm Gravetells welcome to author Robin Bielman! Hey everyone! I’m so happy to be here on GraveTells today to celebrate my latest release from Entangled Publishing’s Bliss line, HER ACCIDENTAL BOYFRIEND! And guess who I ...

 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Book Tour & Giveaway (US/Int): Getting up close & personal with Henrik of Laura Kaye’s Vampire Warrior Kings series

Please help us welcome bestselling author Laura Kaye and Taken by the Vampire King's Henrik!

I’m super excited to be at GraveTells today to celebrate the release of Taken by the Vampire King, a book in my Vampir...
 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Character Q&A & Giveaway (US/Int): Wilde paranormal romance, sexy Lordes, and Strange superpowers abound!

"I love this book. If Jane Ann Krentz and Harry Potter made a baby, it would be this book." —U.S.A. Today Bestselling Author, Sharon Page For fans of Katie MacAlister and MaryJanice Davidson, a funny, sexy romance set at a sch...

 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Character Q&A & Giveaway (US/Int): Meet Vivian Wood’s Louisiana Shifters alpha pair and win the chance to name a character!

Please help me welcome Maddie and Jasper from Shifter In Ascent! Looking back at the last year or so, what would you say your story is about? Jasper: My story is about walking the line between my family and my pack. W...
 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Book Tour & Giveaway: Meet Mirko from Angeline Kace’s Vampire Born Trilogy

Please help me welcome author Angeline Kace and her sexy hero Mirko! Mirko and I take our coffees outside to sit on the patio where it’s more private. He’s wearing a dark v-neck t-shirt and light khaki pants. Honestly, I’...

 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Book Tour & Giveaway (US/Int): A Blood Hunters vampire interview from award-winning author Marie Treanor

Please help me welcome Lisa Kasza of Hungarian Duna TV as she interviews vampire Maggie from the Blood Hunters series! MAGGIE: Guess what? I’ve been expecting you… LISA (peering through the rain at a Victorian crypt i...
 
 
Paranormal Romance
 

Book Tour & Giveaway (US/Int): A tantalizing chat with FALL’s sexy Xamien from author Cindy Paterson

We are here today with Xamien, the Taldeburu from Spain in Cindy Paterson’s novel FALL. This is the 3rd book in the Senses Series and can be read as a standalone. JUMP is book 1 and STEP is book 2. Xamien sits across from ...